FREE SERVICE || Introduction

in #freeservice6 years ago (edited)

* Free Resteem Service but you have to FOLLOW & SUPPORT The Members here!
  • Send your url to Here
  • You can Donate @freeservice to help it Growing.
  • This is a Public Account
  • Join for FREE.

Upvote Service from 0.01 SBD

Sort:  

I am delighted to be able to enjoy interesting posts and can work well and content interesting content. Thank you for the information.

You are Welcome my Little friend

he is the same @freeservice i am really happy to join here, and I will always follow in every step @freeservice. thank you so much

I am very grateful to @bullionstackers who has pointed out my way @freeservice. I am very proud of her @bullionstackers, I am very grateful.

This post have been Supported and Resteem by @freeservice

full support my friend

Please use URL via wallet. We have too many messages to Read.

This post have been Supported and Resteem by @freeservice

This post have been Supported and Resteem by @freeservice

Invalid Link

How is the service free if sending through wallet costs 0.01 SBD, can you explain. :) Thank you :)

x100 resteems, it's 1SBD. It's approximately 3 cents. I think the service is cool and I appreciate that you're doing it completely. Don't get me wrong. However, that is not really free. It's pennies, but not free. That is the cost of most minnows upvote worth 2 hours of recharging. .001 is more like free. I was just curious. It's very nice of you to resteem others even if it's not totally free. I was just asking. Thanks for clarifying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65