'Exceptionally Distasteful' Daily Blog (Number 33,322) ???

in #freespeech5 years ago (edited)

Since I couldn't remember the number of blog posts I've posted here on Steemit, I decided to just make up a number that would seem meaningful to some...

'33' is a well known Masonic favorite, and '322' is the seemingly, favored number of Skull and Bones...so in my mind, I figured that I might get honored by one of these societies with a HUGE up-vote or gift to my rather puny wallet :~)

Maybe I might get a 'visit' instead from one of their Hit Squads???? Crap...I didn't think about that, till now!!! 

What would really be nice, is if one of you guys gave me one of those high paying 'No-Show' jobs at some company or organization that you control. How about a nice, hefty up front payment to start shilling for you here on the blockchain? So, I lose a few friends here at first, but I can always buy them back with the big up-votes after I'm Steeming rich :~)

Don't bother offering me a job at one of your Mansions or Lodges...I'm not interested in waxing floors and polishing doorknobs...unless my co-workers are HOT and Naked...In that case, I'd at least try the job out for the right benefits ;~)

Now that I think about it...I really would appreciate one of those un-earned PhD's from an Ivy League College too, if you have any left laying around in a drawer somewhere (You didn't think I 'knew' about those 'accelerated' diploma tricks-HUH???)

Oh so naughty, naughty...You 'Good Ole Boys' crack me up...

Well, friends... That's about all the intellectual energy I have left for now; time for another nap.

I'm outta here (But I'll be back)

Ciao


Another Co-Conspiratorial Compilation, of Common, Controversial Content from the Mind of @AngryMan on Steemit, March 5, 2019


Images

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I see you attended Yale then (joke)

Yeah...At Yale, I was in one door, and out the other....

But seriously though...I 'was' nominated as a candidate for 'West Point' when in the Military during my youth. If I'd attended, I would have probably eventually been kicked out like Edgar Allen Poe for standing in formation 'naked' or something like that...(I 'think' it was 'Poe'...???)

...them doors are tricky fuckers...

Did you 'find' the door yet to your house; or still locked in @lucylin ?

I found it, the devious bastard.

It was when I ran out of food and water - and my back was against the wall - I then realized the wall that my back was against, was actually a door...phew!

"What would really be nice, is if one of you guys gave me one of those high paying 'No-Show' jobs"

I could use one of those. All my jobs have been of the "show-up or else" variety lol.

Yeah...'tell me about it' @artisticscreech ...That's why I became 'mostly' self-employed at some point; I had problems with 'authority' figures starting about the age of 12 when my 6th Grade teacher slapped me in the face, for something 'someone else' did...

Thanks for visiting my post.

Same as me...
Authority does insist on keep trying to nose in on my business- without any invitation! , and I do have a very bad reaction to it..

Rightfully bad reaction too, I'd say...so, I said it...

Haha it always sucks when you get blamed for someone else.

Yeah...sucks 'big time'....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00