Sort:  

🤷‍♂️ I was more concerned with stating the obvious but now you mention it, it could be offensive. Let me find a white college kid with paler than usual skin and some type of statement on their shirt and ask. Maybe put one on retainer and call them when unsure - "Hey Jimmy... I am sorry, I mean Jessica, now listen ok.

I just killed this black dude by accident during a robbery and was wondering if it is considered racist to bury him in a white carpet or should I use the black carpet from the room?

What you mean the carpet does not matter?

I should phone the cops? You lost your mind wo-man?

I can't go to jail for armed robbery and murder. Fucking kids these days. Never mind I will figure it out. "

I just never know when they are cheezy or cross a line.

You only have black or white carpets?! You... you... CARPET DISCRIMINATOR!

It is a classy house, blame those decorator peoples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87