You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Affodil's and some King torch flowers .

in #freespeech4 years ago

Hi mate! Ill reply all here to keep it easier 🤣 Dam man, yeh I didnt smoke apart from a bag of cdb also for the last weeks/month. I smoked two or three english 'spliffs' ans a pure mix cbd and 'skittles' one last night too.

The Dreams I dont know how people that dont smoke can even rest whilst sleeping with dreams, i dont like to dream or remember them anyway because it takes up energy haha!
I am also used to smoking alot and I get a high tolerence very quickly but right now I feel like lastnight was the firsttime I ever smoked 🤣

I thought lastnight as you said you were of to sleep, can you put your equiptment/things in the front of car ans then lay the seats down in the back to make some kind of place?

I used to have the same problem not to be able to watch vids because of the data in saving, infact this is the first amount of time since I was invited to steemit that I can make vids thats for sure. (and when I leave here, it will be back to plain posts again I guess, or maybe I learn how to make gifs to compramise haha 👍

I got a dog cage now, and muzzles so I plan to go see if the 7pmtrain is running and then in the morning go to the embassy to get a letter to show the brainwashed workers that I will meet at the trainstation and on the way to the valley south of Granada.
I need to do some housework from having a sleep pattern of 5am to midday and Im aching from yesterday 🤣

I thought i had an early night last night but I cant wake up and might have to just sleep more. Hopefully sunday morning(the quietest day to travel I hope) at 11am Im in Granada and will have a peaceful start to a nice walk to the place I want to spend quarentine in.

If we dont ever see freedom to rome again, then I want to be in the valley and not in the heart of madrid, and if we do see real freedom to travel again, I will leave spain and forget about it and go back to the camp in north denmark, the cabin in norway and make connections in LiberStad, its all within the same 400km area. FUCK SPAIN - definatly not a nice country.

Sort:  

When i ever get to smoke some weed again , damn , ill think ill fly of and pass out , and those dreams i have , mostly good times from my past , when i was a caring dad .. pffff , nice times that are long gone , sucks big time waking up from those realizing it was a dream . messes me up a bit .
And yes staying in a city at these times is like being locked up and controlled , glad i am on the country side , walked 15 km today ,.. just to get a beer ,.. as i only went for a scouting walk to get to know my surroundings ,. got attacked by some sheep herd dogs ,. had to shout fuck all at hem threatening them back with my cane , but still better that then nazi cops stopping me all the time for a control on me and my intentions .
Norway , Denmark , bit to cold for me , my bones need heat , reasons i left the Netherlands ;-)
Down here i get greets and waves from all cars and people i pass , probably they think i am just an old Greek walking along with a cane ;-) . Even saw acap spray painted on some walls , .. me like that .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68