You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberating Thyself from 'Self-Emposed' Censorship is Friggin 'FUN'

in #freespeech5 years ago

Say what you like, and give the other party a chance to bitch in return while you go make a snack :) I got this freespeech thing right @free-reign?

!tipuvote 0.2

Sort:  

Thanks also @penderis for the re-steem... Much appreciated.

Thanx for the solid advice, unlike that @chbartist spoon fucker with his regurgitated sheep shit that he feeds to the masses. IDGAF will be my take away and that is a good takeaway :)

Oh yeah...that 'chb' guy does regurgitate a lot, and longggggggg posts too...I only glance at them once in awhile.

Cheesy Hungry Bitch?

Cock Hungry Bastard? Just picked up on that haha

I still have a terrible urge to upvote this. My upvote is greater than your downvote. So your comment would be visible again. Right? I wouldn't know because I can only count to eight. And from eight to one. But that's it.

....

You shouldn't have down-voted yourself...it was 'humorous' what you wrote (offensive to some perhaps) yet, a display of quick wit.

🤷‍♂️ I was more concerned with stating the obvious but now you mention it, it could be offensive. Let me find a white college kid with paler than usual skin and some type of statement on their shirt and ask. Maybe put one on retainer and call them when unsure - "Hey Jimmy... I am sorry, I mean Jessica, now listen ok.

I just killed this black dude by accident during a robbery and was wondering if it is considered racist to bury him in a white carpet or should I use the black carpet from the room?

What you mean the carpet does not matter?

I should phone the cops? You lost your mind wo-man?

I can't go to jail for armed robbery and murder. Fucking kids these days. Never mind I will figure it out. "

I just never know when they are cheezy or cross a line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87