Free Speech Friday : I Do Not Consent

in #freespeechfriday6 years ago (edited)

Consent.png

To intellectual tyranny, manipulation and coercion.

My mind belongs to ME not to the state, an organization, or anyone else. I have the intelligence God gave me to use as wisely as I can. Present me with facts and information and let me come to my own conclusions. Do not ever tell me what to think and how I should feel. Every human being on this planet is an individual and we will never all agree on everything. If we did, new ideas would never be found and explored. Our civilization would come to a halt. I refuse to be guilted or shamed for being self-directed with a moral compass. I refuse to be told I am a horrible person for not changing MY LIFESTYLE because others want to change theirs. You do your thing but then let me do mine! I do not dictate to others but I reserve the right to stand for my own principles. Call me any name you like in this upside down corporate greed luciferian doctrine New World Order driven world. I will wear it like a metal of honor.

Okay, now for the real rant......

Stop lying to me! Stop hiding and manipulating information! Stop psyopsing me! Stop calling me names when I ask questions! Stop silencing me! I do not consent!!

Thanks for listening! I am joining @hippie-witha-gun in Friday Free Speech Day will you?

Catch my videos on.....

DTube:

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94