You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Speech Friday 8/10/18; The "Gray Man" philosophy is FAKE activism!

Let it all out my friend 😎 and summon the troops. It IS time to stand up, stand out, and fight. I think that when people see that...they will come out of the shadows and join in. People are afraid to be first. We fight not against the confused deceived pawns but those behind them and those who willingly prey on us. Fighting each other will not free us.

I want to get my squirrelly hands on a trafficker or a pervert and set an example of my own. Worth it! I look for it when we are out and about. We need to be our own police at this point and I am sworn in.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @squirrelbait. Glad to know I'm not alone :-). Believe me I'm ready to lynch some of these pedophiles and vaccine pushing eugenicists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69