Free Steem/SBD :Earn While Learn Offer [Part-3]

in #freesteem7 years ago

output_Am3PTh.gif

Hello my steemit friends , please participate in this game , try to give correct answer and earn reward , I will distribute the reward after 7 days and will announce the winner !!

40% of the upvoted amount will transfer to Top-5 Winner of the Game with correct answer


n1.png


60% of the upvoted amount will transfer equally among all the Upvoters


56.png

Please do not forget to mention your answer in the comment box , i will pick top 5 winner randomly


Check out my previous post


aFKrlM5r.gif

Note :- Please do not see others comment before you dig deeper and find answer for the above questions , thanks !!

Sort:  

Ooo, I want to try :)

Please have a try , thanks !!

I'm not really good at this so gonna guess. Hmm.. I'll say 702 I guess....

Ok no problem , i will mention correct answer !!

(º_º)... ?

Hmm? Oh snap o.o I just saw your comment. I'm sorry :x

np, different number anyway 😄

Thanks for the try , i will mention in the winner list with correct answer !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65