August 28 FREE SBD. Payments for FREE SBD August 21

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers,

Who will Resteemed this post until August 28 inclusive will receive 4 rewards from me. Just vote and let me know by commenting on this post.

1 reward = equal sharing of all SBDs made by that post on August 21 to those who voted that post after 7 days.

If someone did Resteem on that post on August 21th (and forgot to comment to let me know) can tell me anytime and I will give her the 3 promised rewards.


Source : Giphy.com

1 reward = the total SBD reward will be divided among all the 69 Upvoters equally.

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@bitshares101
@abasinkanga
@medevlo
@jmehta
@louishugo
@cheretta
@aibek
@carver
@kkugel2
@mela
@damla
@sqamemal
@johngault
@lordfarquad
@praz735u5
@jznsamuel
@nomad88
@thelemicdragon93
@montecarlo87
@thefallen35
@onphamon
@nesian101
@abdulawal39
@veibone
@mrschevious
@breakthrough
@cake-lady-jen
@vladimgor
@starke
@steembd
@geneeverett
@elnigromante
@ladyvinci
@bachone
@cryptotraderbiz
@lisachappy
@leebag = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@crowwingk
@ironman80
@tanyaschutte = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@otage
@steemhoops99
@roy92 = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@oasis-in-arizona
@jjb777
@goldandcoin
@mdarob
@rezacoin
@jackandcoke
@joville
@sachumanoj
@steemy-stu
@ayaraof = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@quhectic24 = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@satyamsoni
@nujerzeydevil91 = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@mjflz
@simplemoney
@mikebluehair42
@amnamalik
@alex-draw
@noobshelper
@rayne122 = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@fogel
@armshippie
@minnow.helper
@superbing
@whitedynasty = > Resteemed = > + another 3 x rewards from me
@lazarescu.irinel

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 3 days if you want to get another 3 rewards!

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

Sort:  

Only upvoted this time. Do you use any scripts for the giveaway?

Congratulations @lazarescu.irinel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted and resteemed and followed

for resteemed : august-28-free-sbd-payments-for-free-sbd-august-21 now I sent 4 rewards
Thank you very much

I upvoted and resteemed

I sent now 4 rewards for resteemed : august-28-free-sbd-payments-for-free-sbd-august-21
Thank you !

Follow, Upvoted and Resteemed..

I sent to you 4 rewards for resteemed : august-28-free-sbd-payments-for-free-sbd-august-21
Thans @nazirah!

Yes,Resteemed

I sent you now 4 rewards for resteemed : august-28-free-sbd-payments-for-free-sbd-august-21
Thank you very much!

Upvoted and Resteemed !!! :)

4 rewards for resteemed this post
Thanks

My pleasure :)

upvoted resteemed

4 rewards for resteemed : august-28-free-sbd-payments-for-free-sbd-august-21
Thank you!

Upvoted and resteemed

I sent 4 rewards for resteemed : august-28-free-sbd-payments-for-free-sbd-august-21
Thank you!

Upvoted and resteemed

4 rewards for resteemed this post
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69