FREE SBD August 18

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
Who wants to get FREE steem dollars, then you have to make upvote this post!

Who will upvoted this post will receive 100% of the SBD made by this post after 7 days, divided and distributed equally = 1 reward.


Source : Giphy.com

Those who will resteemed this post will receive 2 rewards from me.
I just have to let me know by commenting on this post.

I sent payments for FREE SBD Upvote Giveaway August 11.

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@jmehta
@carver
@mela
@me-do
@thelemicdragon93
@montecarlo87
@auskiwi
@vladimgor
@eirewolf
@votebooster
@geneeverett
@bachone
@oxoxo
@otage
@roy92
@jjb777
@niallon11
@jazdale
@satyamsoni

@satyamsoni resteemed = > 1. rewards from me
@satyamsoni resteemed = > 2. rewards from me

@simplemoney
@noobshelper
@lazarescu.irinel

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 6 days if you want to get another 6 rewards!

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

Sort:  

upvoted appreciate the kindness

upvoted. Many Thanks for sharing :)

upvoted & resteemed.

Upvoted and Resteemed. :)

up voted resteemed

upvoted, resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71