FREE SBD August 20

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,Who wants to get FREE steem dollars, then you have to make upvote this post!

Who will upvoted this post will receive 100% of the SBD made by this post after 7 days, divided and distributed equally = 1 reward.

Those who will resteemed this post will receive another 3 X (THREE X) rewards from me !!!

I just have to let me know by commenting on this post.


Source : Giphy.com

I sent payments for FREE SBD August 13.
The total SBD reward will be divided among all the 37 Upvoters equally.

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@abasinkanga
@havok777
@lordoftruth
@rishi556
@jmehta
@louishugo
@thedrollyears
@kochmaster
@carver
@mela
@damla
@lig007
@salvis Resteemed = > + 2 x rewards from me
@thelemicdragon93
@montecarlo87
@donquipex
@josferod2
@emperor43
@auskiwi
@veibone
@vladimgor
@geneeverett
@bachone
@cryptotraderbiz
@otage
@ilvstranger
@theleapingkoala
@roy92
@jjb777 Resteemed = > + 2 x rewards from me
@mariey
@rezacoin
@satyamsoni Resteemed = > + 2 x rewards from me
@simplemoney
@noobshelper
@fogel
@minnow.helper
@lazarescu.irinel

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 6 days if you want to get another 6 rewards!

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

Sort:  

Hey dude! I just followed you, upvoted you, and rebloged you! I hope you have a great day! (:

If someone made Resteem on this post (and forgot to comment to let me know) can tell me anytime and I will give her another 3 X (THREE X) promised rewards.

Upvoted and Resteemed !!!

upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69