FREE SBD August 23

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
Who will upvoted this post will receive 100% of the SBD made by this post after 7 days, divided and distributed equally = 1 reward.

Those who will Resteemed this post will receive another 4 rewards from me. I just have to let me know by commenting on this post.


Source : Giphy.com

I am sending out the payments for FREE SBD August 16.
The total SBD reward will be divided among all the 52 Upvoters equally.

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@bitshares101
@ubg
@abasinkanga
@jmehta
@louishugo
@carver
@mela
@damla
@timothympratt
@lig007
@sqamemal
@johngault
@lordfarquad
@jznsamuel
@thelemicdragon93
@montecarlo87
@josferod2
@emperor43
@onphamon
@jwolf
@abdulawal39
@veibone
@pastbastard
@mrschevious
@vladimgor
@napscan
@rollingthunder
@starke
@steembd
@soly
@geneeverett
@bachone
@chamo1116
@oxoxo
@otage
@ilvstranger
@theleapingkoala
@roy92
@jjb777
@rezacoin
@joville
@etnospace
@jazdale
@satyamsoni
@nujerzeydevil91 = > Resteemed = > + another 2 x rewards from me
@klimauk = > Resteemed = > + another 2 x rewards from me
@simplemoney
@noobshelper
@rayne122 = > Resteemed = > + another 2 x rewards from me
@fogel
@minnow.helper
@lazarescu.irinel

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 6 days if you want to get another 6 rewards!

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

Sort:  

upvoted as every other day, cant resteem it right now as I just made a post :/ will do next time.

Upvoted and Resteemed !!! :)

upvoted resteemed

upvoted, followed, resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed👍

Thank you!
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73