DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (September 3)

in #freesteem7 years ago

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!


Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Useless funny idea ;-)

please check out the link to my blog where you can find my latest post thanking the groups and a detailed list of give away blogs latest post , one of then you already voted (this one) is also included there . i hope it helps get the giveaway word to be spread arround. <3

Wow!! What happened? Almost $90,- !!?? In 3 hours? Who's the big spender? Thanks for the upvote, who-ever you are👍

adsactly is very generous :)

indeed he is.

He's a hero 😀. I sent him my thanks.

@adsactly you are so awesome!

If you ever have exact the same mood as today feel free to support one of my giveaways ;)

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

i am supporting your give aways

Thanks @takeru255

I know you do and appreciate it

sorry im not been comenting +1 lately xD.

What does +1 mean? I got one the other day..

Thanks.

This is a lot innovation which I also have on here

Click on it and be part of it, it the#0006 edition

I want to say to you thank you for supporting the new ones that come to this site, already vote for the post, really great.
TEST with @originalworks

Thank you for appreciating all the work I do! :)

you should use this tag on my post jajajaja.
it would be lovely.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @cyb3rmixao. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @littlehelper to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

I upvoted the 27 August post but haven't received my share of SBD. Is it a scam or does it really pay?

They pay, look at my wallet

you should have received the payout for aug 27 already... I checked my transactions and it looks like it went through :) It took me awhile to get through all 460 upvoters on the 27th and send out the amount to each person. So just remember to try and be patient before jumping to conclusions. I'm doing the best I can to help everyone who needs it.
Screen Shot 2017-09-05 at 2.59.16 PM.png

Upvoted. Quite a big amount, I see. Nice ;) Started following you also, it's Always nice to have some extra SBD, thank you ;)

You're very welcome! :)

this is really great. Littlehelper is growing! keep up the great job

Thank you :D I'll try my best!

Wow! You got a huge bump up on this one. About time!

Congrats!

I know! It's quite exciting! Thanks for your continued support hashclouds. I know you've been supporting me since the start. I appreciate it more than you know :)

Thanks you just got Upvoted and a new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48