DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (August 20)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Keep it coming please. Thank you very much.

Thank you @littlehelper

I got some steem from him. How much depends on how many people join in.

It is really nice to open my steem wallet and see the steem from him. 😊 It brightens up my day a little. I have followed you btw. Feel free to check my blog out. I am giving out free tarot card and rune readings.

upvoted & resteemd

Thanks littlehelper.

Thank you little helper! I have been getting a very constant small payout from you and it is very nice 💗

Got another payout today and I am so grateful! Thank you and I am happy to upvote again. Very nice service for us little guys :)

just check my wallet if you don't believe me :)

You are so honest, with people who just started at steemit :-)
Thanks dear so much I appreciated that from you.. But I want to ask about.. Do you know How much one upvote needs of "steam power" to reach 1$? And how?

I don't know. It is my first week upvoted him

It's true and is working for me :)

Ok thanks

Update: today I received my first help so Thank You little helper!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70