Steemit "DAILY more FREE SBD" Contest #4| WIN SBD | Enter Today 5 january , 2018 #1

in #freesteem6 years ago

HELLO and Welcome to my FREE SBD GIVEAWAY

FREESTEEM.png

  1. upvote
  2. comment "+1"+ your comment if you like to
    3)wait until this daily SBD reaches it's payout + max. 1 day until I send your SBD
    4)(optional) resteem for higher visibility and possibly more participants = SBD generated
    5)(optional) follow if you like my posts and want to stay up to dated

money$$$$$$.jpg

how does it work?
the amount of SBD generated by this post will be split among the participating people (who upvoted this post)

when do I get paid?

you'll get paid in about 7-8 days after this post has started

e.g. you join this daily SBD when it's already 6 days old, your payment should arrive in 1-2 day

N.B. this still beta

asd.jpg

Sort:  

+1 Following, Resteemed, upvoted because seeing others grow and take the incentive to do so deserves the reward. I would like to see this post grow.

thnak you very much

Interesting.... how does this actually work? But such contests/games doesnt really propel the idea of doing good quality posts or moving forward the community? or does it? I'm too noob in this.

+1 I'm going for it

What is love ??

love is love :))

Thank you 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68