Daily SBD/STEEM Upvote Giveaway (2) 27th July

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

 Upvote this post and I will giveaway all the SBD to every voter equally.




Dear Steem Minnows,  

I am a Minnow and a newbie on this platform. I want to help you guys earn a little money.   

Everyday I will post a Steem Giveaway and you guys can vote and get a chance to earn as much SBD as possible.

Rules:

All you have to do is Upvote this post, that's it. Nothing more.

But you can Comment and Restreem so that we can reach many people and   everyone gets a chance to earn more SBD. I will send the SBD to every   person who Upvotes by the end of 7 days. Thank you   

Follow me to get Updates. @public-money

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed

upvoted + re-steemed ;))) go go go

Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

upvote and resteemed. I will follow you!!

Amazing post i just upvoted your post and following you
you can follow me at @zeeshankhan

upvoted, resteemed

Followed and upvoted! Thanks!

Thank you.

Keep an eye, will be posting 3-4 such posts each day.

Upvoted and resteemed @public-money

Thank you.

I mentioned you in my new posts, do check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66