Imagine buying 777 Bitcoins in 2011

EA9DADE3-00E3-4A52-B623-EF98DDE142AE.jpeg

Be Patient

Focus on BUIDLing

Enjoy the Journey

It takes 10 years to build a ecosystem like Bitcoin ecosystem

STEEM ecosystem is only 3 years old

Bitcoin 10 years old
Snapchat 8 years old
Twitter 13 years old
Facebook 15 years

Most people can’t think long term
Most people can’t play long term

Loophole is in the long term in crypto

https://twitter.com/valaafshar/status/1126619295914524679?s=21

Sort:  

I just keep powering up, commenting, upvoting, buying and selling stuff to make Steem. The price doesn't matter so much if you have a lot of it.

Loving your mindset brother

Keep believing in yourself

This post is an eye-opener. You spoke just the truth. Our attention should be focused on allowing steem grow. Steem sure will!

Don’t forget about the MySpaces tho.

https://www.zdnet.com/pictures/dead-it-giants-a-top-10-of-the-fallen/10/

It takes more than time and steem has very little in common compared to bitcoin.Ultimately the best thing currently going for this bc is the transaction time. Not saying I don’t appreciate your vision, only that facebook etc. has a team of thousands of the best and brightest working towards a common goal. Steem hasn’t really found an identity or a core mission statement. As of now this could prove disastrous or fortuitous as we’re sailing new waters. Yes we need patience and time but we also need money and usecases irl along with an ecosystem that can support more than a couple thousand users. Only 2500 steemians have 5000sp the rest of us are just kinda floating aimlessly add a million or more users that get 15sp and what happens exactly?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your comment

With STEEM everyone is a player not a fan. That means me and you’re in the pitch playing to Win the game

When a player think that he/she doesn’t have the power to win then the player will think that he is playing for MySpace

Also forget SP and think in terms of time and efforts

Also when STEEM have 7 Mark Zuckerbergs and we’ll not be MySpace and I’m one of STEEM Zuckerberg. Can you be one too Please?

I get that being negative isn't going to get It done. For me winning the game would be more about dissolving the entrenched lines between first, second, and third world economies. Cutting the middle men of government and their bankster cronies out of the equation and raising up a global marketplace.

If steem can assist in this process and facilitate a paradigm shift from scarcity to living in gratitude and abundance via a philosophy such as unbuntu then fantastic.

At this juncture having come here for entertainment first, sovereignty and freedom to write what I want, and technological edification I'm not sure what I offer to be perfectly honest. I'm perfectly willing to try and figure it out while not robbing the place blind leaving nothing but scraps behin., I'm also fully supportive of delegating any power or influence to those I feel get the big picture..

In the meantime I can post and tell as many people outside of the steem circle jerk that there exists a platform with a wealth of potential to explore and bring to the table what they can.

I don't have a twitter account or social media presence so this is why I'm not motivated to join the 77 initiative but for those that have eyes on them go for it..

Posted using Partiko Android

You offer a unique perspective. You write well. You have valid privacy concerns. You add value. Thanks for engaging. Keep at it and work with us to build this island.

I appreciate that and I’m not planning to abandon the steem community now or ever.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My favourite investment is steem coin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m glad to hear brother

Still I’m waiting for your participation in SEVEN77 for our Blockchain

Sir I am trying but I am unable to upload video on dtube from my phone. And I don’t have PC for the time being. So sorry sir

Posted using Partiko iOS

You only need Twitter for SEVEN77

Sir can you explain what should I do on Twitter can’t understand

Posted using Partiko iOS

How to Tweet your next
SEVEN77 Challenge
SEVEN (Push-ups) for 77 Days ?

Write :
Day XX of 77
One reason why you love STEEM
#STEEM #SEVEN77 @nathanmars7

Attach:
Raw video of SEVEN (Push-ups)

You choose your SEVEN and it can be you doing SEVEN push-ups, you saying SEVEN words, etc...

Ok sir I’m trying on Twitter for SEVEN77

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great perspective @nathanmars, it's just in the beginning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother

Let’s Work hard, have fun, and make history with STEEM

👍🙂
Posted with

in my thinking steem up to $20 usd within 2 years .....

Benefit is always for the person who is really keep patience after investing money.

Posted using Partiko Android

The problem is lot of people don't have patience

i sell all my cryptos before 4-5 months when i had an financial issue but i will never do the same again.
Back then i didn't know that steem exist at all. Now that i know that steem exists and what steem is i will keep till my retirement.

We can only learn from our mistakes

Best investment is investing in ourselves

STEEM is allowing us to invest in us

Good things take time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true. People are generally shortsighted and impatient. They want instant gratification and sometimes these things need time to figure itself out...to come into itself. I’m confident that Steem will follow a successful path in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93