Freestyle Friday #8 - 'As It Pours' @bryandivisions Off the Top Freestyle (Bones - HDMI Remix)


What's good guys!

It's Friday, which is the perfect time to let loose and freestyle! I chose Bones' HDMI because I was in a good mood and pretty hyped up :)

This is a DTube exclusive, so check out the full video right on DTube!

divisionssteemitdivider.png

bryandivisiondotcomfooter.jpg

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice work you have done i appreciate you excellent mind blowing friend

Always love your work 100% vote baby !! Keep it up my friend.

Thanks so much Todd!

nice my guy now lets see you spit rapid fire LOL ,

P.S. the background had me trippin the whole time what is that?

thanks! check this vid out, 333 words in one minute :)
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@bryandivisions/czxlb43e

and the background is artwork by Alex Grey!

So much goodness here! You inspire me! You speak positivity and it flows so well.

Back when I was writing music (15 years ago) I felt like anytime I tried to write something positive it came out fake and cheesy. Looking back, I can see why. I was filling my vortex with sorrow and aggression, yet hoping for a happy ending.

It's hard to retrain your brain once you've developed habits, but I know if I keep at it, my positivity and my truth will flow into my songwriting. Thank you for your positive messages.

My kids are into beat-boxing because of the a-cappella groups they've heard, but most rap is not appropriate for them. Everything I've heard from you so far is something I could listen to with my kids and I deeply appreciate that.

Love & light to you. Keep on.

Yes! I've found that as long as I speak from my heart and my truth then it really will resonate with me. I too have feelings of sorrow and aggression, but I'd say I've grounded them and understand they are just feelings but aren't actually me. So I can tap into them but not be blindsided by them.

I appreciate you, and thanks so much for sharing your words! I love that you can listen to my music together..that was my goal from the beginning!

Much love!
Bryan

Awesome work! this is great :D

Thanks Melissa!

I enjoyed your singing very much. Keep up the good work.

Very nice song

Congratulations @bryandivisions, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1659 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2956.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75