Sort:  

You and I are just getting acquainted, so you may not know or have
Heard me state that I feel like a hypocrite sometimes, because I
Write these things but I don't feel them inside of me most
Times. I suffer from Clinical Depression, PTSD and I am
Probably BiPolar. Since I am now in CONSTANT pain
Due to needing a Hip Replacement, and having
Been walking around with NO CARTILAGE in
My right hip (have been for the last 18 months)
And am STILL waiting for a surgical appt.
I've fallen backward a bit; after ten yrs
Of being dry and sober, I've begun
Self medicating with booze again.
This also means Isolating, as I
Now live in a part of town it
Isn't safe for an old white
Man to be walking about
Plus I have no friends
To Speak of that is.

I am sorry to hear that. You have a lot of challenges in your life right now, that's for sure. Borrowing from a recent freewrite prompt, please do take care!!

What prompt would that be?

It was "take care", on Friday I believe. Some folks think it is a shallow, overused phrase, like "Have a nice day!", but I find it to be very useful in certain situations. My freewrite on the subject was very brief, but I tried to make my point in a very short time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90