You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday, a five minute freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

So come here @deirdyweirdy... Ya wouldn't throw your hat in the ring for the auld presidential election would ya?? Love your outlook on things. I must say I'm guilty of buying a lot from Tesco, Aldi etc.. I do occasionally stock up on veg at a local farm here in Ashbourne, but I should really do it every week. We use a local butcher sometimes too, but again we often use the supermarket. I guess I'm a victim of convenience, as spare time is a scarce commodity. I know, I know, stop making excuses 😊

Sort:  

My soul is not quite black enough for the politics game besides, have you seen the size of the Aras? I'd never navigate it with my sense of direction.
The way I see it is voting is all a sham and the only real power we have is the kind of business we support with our cash. Thus I don't give to multinationals who screw both producers and workers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91