F.-W.: Good Morning, quicky post, sunrise pic of the day, I feel good.

in #freewrite4 years ago

I hope everyone is having a wonderful morning today this Wednesday.

5oxtld.jpg

Slightly cool breeze this morning. Just chilling with Sophia watching the clouds roll by. I don't really talk much during my mornings so don't expect much from me in the mornings. just want to enjoy the silence of this city before noise starts. Smoke a few tokes, eat some breakfast before I head off.

Last night was working on describing my pics on my phone on paper for future postings. mainly about that drier project I mentioned before.

Oh, Great book by Samuel Aun Weor "Tarot and Kabbalah". Highly recommend getting it. it's available free on pdf or go through the proper channels on some gnostic website dedicated to the man for starting the gnostic movement across Mexico. Truly a blessing to have individuals like him. In earlier times he would be killed for blasphemy by the church. however there is nothing blasphemous about speaking the truth on the cosmic man.

hmoy1u.jpg

Anyways, Cheers to everyone of my billions of family out in the world and across the universe. and to all those spies, the NSA keeping me safe at night listening in to me sleeping. Do I sleep talk nsa?

Sort:  

Congratulations @ainsuphaur! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46