Sort:  

yeah i thought it kinda was, and it was a good enough photo to create my masterpiece ... i hate boring shit. if you haven't noticed ahahahah

Lol yes I noticed 🤣

yeah but i guess we all have our own interests.

So true. It’s good to find what you’re into and stick with that niche or it starts to feel like Work 😓🤯

yeah i don't personally like niche's but we shall see with the whole community thing and tokens coming our way.

Yes. It's supposed to be a social network kinda platform so I'm sure the communities will be key in this. That's why I mean it's easier (for me at least) to get involved with things you're actually interested in. It's no secret that the circle jerk is keeping a lot of people going.

SIGNATURE.png

true but some are dissippating and many are finding other ventures.

Yes, we live in interesting times

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92