Sort:  

Generally I can't stand farts, but these are sweet rather than a pungent tear jerker.

It reminds me of Wrath from Marlows Tradgedy of Dr Faustus

image.jpeg

Wow... you are the second person this week, to say that they like the smell of my farts on here.

Steemit can get so freaky.

So what is the tragedy about?

Man sells soul to devil, regrets it at final moments of life. Should be called the comeuppance of Faustus, but you know how dramatic playwrights can be...

I would like to play Mephistopheles in this one.

The very definition of an honest salesman.

True

Furgus was already damned anyways, being all book smart and such. Mephistopheles was just being upfront about something that was probably going to happen anyways.

Man sells soul to devil, regrets it at final moments of life. Should be called the comeuppance of Faustus, but you know how dramatic playwrights can be...
Also didn't claim to like the smell of your farts, only the sound of these.

Liar. You dirty liar! You love the cheese that I cutt. You all love it because you are all fart fetish kinda fellahs. I know the truth! Creeps. Every one of ya! Hey get your 👃 ooutta there.

Heard bleeding words. When you bring your emotions on paper, does this help you release or even change them into positive?

I love it! I love getting this all out. Storage space for my random brain farts

Its making you a good artist! Give us your worked out brainfarts! xD

Fascinating word in your poetry really impressed me. Beautiful natural photography just like golden moment is felt in our good thoughts.

yups, these are feeling like emotions. The sun is shining the dark covered area and so your life will be shining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76