Poster of the day- Be your own Guide

in #freewrite5 years ago

Mark Jason Lim 2.png

The Palm Diary chapters have been long due,
Posters have started to become irregular,
and life has come to a standstill.

But, now that the great fall is over,
Picking up process is in progress...
It might take time,
It might not bring the same person back

But, isn't that how it is supposed to be?
To learn from every fall
to rise from every failure
and be back on track...

Doing this, I realized there is no other
person or being or a thing
that can repair myself better
than my own broken piece of self.

Read if you want, write if you want
Go for long walks if that is what you
make you feel better.
Just don't be stagnant I told myself.

And started to guide it through the baby steps.
Into life... Into the world.
Expect me, a better Me!

Love,
The Palm Diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75