You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “In The Box” - What’s D.Tube Up To Now!?!?

in #freewrite5 years ago

I like the sound of this. I think tools like this and share2steem are really going to help this thing pick up a lot of users over time.

Shoutout to growth!

Sort:  

I totally agree! Now only if we had a couple services they go the other direction being able to share our Steem stuff too other platforms automatically.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really though. I think they have one for people who do Wordpress websites maybe? But yeah that’s the steem has arrived moment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah not quite what I want using steempress, I would love to have it in the same way my Instagram posts are automatically shared to steam with use of a specific tag I could do the same thing with my steam post being shared to Instagram.... automatic promotion

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87