You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busting My Ass In The Gym To Get Critics On The Baseball Field To Shut Up - Success Is My Only Option

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Speaking of the magic of numbers, you should check out vortex math if you haven't already. I understand that magic a lot more because of it. Funny that you've been getting back at it while I've been trying to get motivated since the first of the year. Not a new years resolution, just a new goal for me. Another 200 reps today, might do more, and I'll hopefully do weekly updates on my progress.

Sort:  

As Borat would say, Hiiiyygh Fiyvvee. Thanks for the tip on the vortex math. I'll certainly get lost on YouTube looking it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84