You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inbox - a fiction floater for freewrite #411: inbox

in #freewrite5 years ago

Really liked your story. You know it's a good story when you get to the end, and you want to turn the page and see what happens next. I like how he had calmly prepared in advance, and now that the worst has happened, he is taking it in stride and making the best of it.

Sort:  

That is high praise, thank you @blueeyes8960! You are the second person who wanted to see what happens next... Who knows. If I find time to continue it at some point I'll tag you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, please do, I love a good story, and I would be interested in how he fares in the post-apocalypse world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71