A post about real life and what goes on inside a real human head (An average -marginal relevance- example)

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Good morning readers! I just started like that, but that was not REALLY my initial intention. Anyways, better to have some gratings before brainstorming letters around.

(I just stoped to ready the last starting phrase. All fine. Let's go on)

Woke up, Friday morning. The baby just felt my smooth move, that one of a kind making a very tiny noise in the bed -but enough to wake up my little bacon-boy.

In sequence, number two gets up + noise = number one gets up. This is now 6:30h in the morning. I feel tired, but there is some unexplainable happiness in seeing my two kids awake and health.

They are easy at first morning-moments.

family.jpeg

I rush to check on Steemit bidbots, see if I can get some good bids.

I phrase is popping into reality -through my mind-

That is something I read yesterday, or the day before (don't remember) but saying "10 bad habits" or "10 things you should be doing till 30" Well... whatever

Back to the phrase, it is popping up "do not have a single source of income" -That was just that!-

Quickly think about Steemit, and how blogging could become my second source of income.

PAUSE

Let's LOL !! LOL with me!!!

lol.jpeg

So, I think about the bids, and how they make my posts seem super-voted. I just learned how to use them, but actually, there is not much of extra interaction coming from that.

Gains are not good. The most I spent, is just the size of what I get back. And it is a lot of time invested in getting the good bids... So, bidbots will be just for fun. And that is it.

bidbots.jpeg

A second income is still floating as an idea in my head, maybe this post will break-even and I will finally make a dollar or two -for the wealth of my family!-

STOP, let me LOL again. LOL!

(A deep breath...)

(Another... deep, deep breath)

So, let's prepare some orange juice to kid-number-two. (-Don't forget to ask permission to your with! Remember, she likes to know the entire baby agenda, and you can't play with that!)

Just remember, let's check the crypto markets, see how the HODLing is doing. All fine. BTC is consolidating support at 5000$. My total gain factor is 0.7 (well... that is a "losing" actually ... but getting better! Just HODL!)

btc50002.jpeg

Although I should be rushing to work, I like to stay a bit more with my kids. I just close the CMC web site and try to prepare the ground before I leave. I know it is tough to stay with the two kids till 15:00h in the afternoon (I will come back then, to take care of my heirs so my wife can get some time for her projects)

I feed the number two, prepare my coffee and bread. I just gave some bread to number one and two. Number two should not be eating bread (according to mother's law), but I do it in a hidden way...

-My bacon-baby and I, we have some secrets, you know?

My mind recalls me "It is time to change the water filter!" I have mind-scheduled that task since yesterday night (but had no time to add that to my Trello+Planyway agenda; -Such a bad organization mistake!)

(little lol here)

Filter changed. It took time. There is a need to remove the drinkable water which is still there, to use it later. Then there is the filter exchange, a proper cleaning, and reassembling.

All good!

Let's go. Bathroom, shower, teeth, mustache -kid 1 is trying to break into-

-Dady is here, better not to try to open this door (something in the air, you know?)

"Rush man, rush!"

Wife is getting angry "Why are you still home, you should be going to work."

And then I said something, and BOOM!

wife.jpeg

Explosion.

I guess it is the hormones + kids + me-in-there ... I don't know. I should have been quiet maybe.

I just took my stuff, Netflixed Kid-1 with ToyStory, and BOOM again (She was going to take the kids downstairs to play... Now, Kid-1 is crying. He doesn't want to go... She is crazy about all that because the boy should not be seeing TV this much...

angry.jpeg

I am sorry... really. My intention was just to have kid-1 quiet for some 1:30h while watching the movie so that maybe my darling could relax a bit (luckily, kid-2 could catch asleep, and she would have some free time...)

But... my bad again. Friends, that is hard!

"Get out man... There is nothing you can do to make things better now."

I felt a bit sad, but this quickly dissipates away. I am a father! No time to "be sad bla, bla, bla." The world is roaring around! Just stand up and get some better future to your family!

Whispers
"Second Income, Second Income..."

I drive. I came to work. And just fought that "I need some minutes to put this all out."

It is not that this is all bad. That is beautiful!

Family -sometimes- is just like that.

We love it.

I think about which tags to use in this post. Maybe I will just use #life, or #freewrite (I like those folks)

Time is over, and I will be around.

(Ah, still need to find some pictures to add to the post... Damit!)

(Ok, ok! I will do it. -Just Relax man. Enjoy your posting experience!)

And now, finally
See you soon!

bb

Sort:  

You got a 78.96% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @borges.barilla!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 27.93% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @borges.barilla!

Family is everything

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, fore sure! That is something we learn very, very well when the kid come to the party : ) . How about you. have any kids? And about the Steemit Platform, how long have you been around? Are you enjoying this platform? I find really hard to get visibility here... even investing in bidbots and resteeming services. Nothing is working hahaha. Do you have any thoughts about that? By the way, how did you find this post? From someone you follow, or just found it in the trending page? See you soon!

The best thing is the family. Where you get happiness from your wife and children

Congratulations @borges.barilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 9.55% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99