You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 539: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: filthy rich

in #freewrite5 years ago

I've watched the crazy rich Asians and I love it. My friends too me its gets very interesting if I read the book.

Am here with the Weekend freewrite prompt.

Take just one, go solo
This prompt is in mono
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-4-13-2019-single-prompt-option
...
Stir up in you the pro
Write the 3-in1 prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-4-11-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
Have a nice weekend..

Sort:  

Oh... I must find a time to watch this movie... And ya, maybe need to find more time to read the book as well... Should I read the book first or watch the movie first?

Posted using Partiko Android

Read the book.
Whenever there is a movie made from a book, always read the book not the movie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65