The Devil's Handmaid : The Weekendfreewrite 9/15/2018.

in #freewrite6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/botefarm-the-devils-handmaid---the-weekendfreewrite--9152018-808glffo-1537131617493.png

He was anxious for everyone to go to bed. He washed his hands and cleaned his knife. Though he has done this before but this night was different, it's the fourth wife in space of six years and people are starting to notice some strange scent with him. The police too. Where it all started he himself doesn't know, all he knows was the beginning, now there is no end to the voice commanding in his ears to do the impossible.

In this case, the horrible.

He walked up to his wife and gently made for her heart ♥, the heart that gently loved despite her parent reluctantly against the marriage, they just don't see a man with such a record as me getting married to an innocent girl like her. They warned her though, and now she is going to regret ever disobeying them, it's too late too, she'll be in hell by then, crying her way down the bottom of abyss, mentioning my name, perhaps she would see the other ones before her, and my children.

My hands were shaking all through, I just don't know what next to do, and I knew the consequences of it, not taken her, the voice always have a more horrible way of punishing me for disobeying him, it anyway . Each muscle meant to delay or obstruct my hand from committing ends up strongly moving close with the knife in hand.

A little turning from her in her sleep and I became startled, I pray she doesn't wake up, she always sleeps facing up, this time, she just moved sideways, I was unsure of her motivation for changing that pattern.

In a bid to make it quick I drove the knife into her, she turned herself again and missed the heart position, cutting through the upper part of her left breast, She woke up to find herself in blood, I dare not talk, I knew am caught already.
"Honey, am sorry, I just don't know what came upon me"
She looked at me with calmness in her face while dragging herself to sitting position. I don't know why anyone will be calm in this kind of situation when 911 is just a click away.

"I knew you'll one day want to kill me Dave, like you did to your previous wives, but one thing am yet to understand is why do it, were you understand the influence of something or just a psychopath?."
I just wouldn't stop shivering, though I have nothing to say. The consequence of not taken her life waiting for me in fee minutes.
"Are you sick?" she said while looking straight into my eyes.
"No, no my dear, am just...... just"
In a hurry I moved closer to finish what I started. Let her joined others in hell. Send my greetings to Lucy, Maria, Clara and Jose.

.
.
.

It a #weekendfreewrite writing from @mariannewest blog for the #freewrite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @botefarm,
Your post "The Devil's Handmaid : The Weekendfreewrite 9/15/2018." hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


🙃😝🙃 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Botefarm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @botefarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94