You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legend and evolution of @Steemitbloggers

in #freewrite5 years ago

I'm in total awe by the work that Jaynie & Zord do for the @steemitbloggers community.

I belong to a few Steem communities, and can without a doubt say that Steemit Bloggers is one of the best (if not THE best) to be part of... and I cannot wait for the evolution to PHC!

While Steem takes up the majority of my online time nowadays, my 'old' social channels are still very important from my sponsors' perspectives... and the PHC fam might just be the breath of fresh air some of those channels need.

Will keep an eye out for you once we move into our new PHC home.

Sort:  

Hah that's exactly what I thought about, it'll for sure help on the other platform. I'm (sadly) present exclusively only on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85