You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: Day 4 - 200 Day Contest - Tree

in #freewrite6 years ago

200 Day Contest?!?!? That's a lot of days!
I think the fact that you don't know what to post or write about but still do it anyway is admirable.

It's so true that Malaysia has so much greenery everywhere, so much so that I take it for granted. It's really awesome that things like "Tree-tuesday" have got you back to appreciating trees and their beauty. I actually really like the first tree picture. It looks like it casts a very nice broken up shadow.

Sort:  

I think my title got a bit confusing liao... LOL... it's supposed to be celebrating the 200 days of Freewrite... and now we having a 50 days Freewrite Selfie Contest...
The beauty of Freewrite is we are given a prompt every day... then we just write accordingly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67