You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWriteHouse Party Day 2: PAPER Town Vs Plastic World?

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh my! If I understood this right, the whole story was from the point of view of Ms Penny Paper who's actually a sort of doll for Suzie and she's about to be recycled?

If so then how dark and cleverly written! And if not then I'm embarrassed!

Sort:  

You are absolutely right @branlee87. She's a paper doll, sadly replaced by Barbie and friends.
Hey, thanks for reading and glad you liked the story :D

"Barbs' Like duh! Now I feel stupid Hahahahaha! Thanks for making me use my brain. Should be doing that more often :P

hahaha... no la... unless you were playing with Barbie growing up, she wouldn't have been top of mind ;p

I did actually...... Have a scar on my left brow from a miniature Barbie doll pen haha

In that case... tsk tsk tsk....
hahaha... that is funny!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90