You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Passing Accident (freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

That is a crazy amount of writing in 5 minutes! Do you write it out on paper and then type it in after? I usually type right on Steemit and, unfortunately, my typing is not all that fast. This is a great story of a lost heart you have written here. Very solemn. I liked it a lot.
I really like your footer graphic also. Very nice!

Sort:  

Thank you. Although I'm a pretty fast typer, I must admit this one took me a bit more than 5 minutes. I just felt the words wanted to flow and why on earth would I stop them, you know? I almost always write on my laptop (very rarely on paper, because it's so time-consuming to type it after). I'd recommend writing on a document, like Word or OpenOffice, because Steemit has been known to glitch out and eat your work up without posting it. It's really frustrating ;)

Thank you! I drew the picture myself :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78