You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artichokes - 5 Minute Freewrite Day 139

in #freewrite6 years ago

Sometimes it's great to just let the thoughts flow. I like your "true freewrite" Marco! (And now I know the risks of feeding you artichokes! LOL 😂)

Sort:  

I think It's way better than many edited writings.. I'll join his example I guess. Only I'm scared about the result.. ever heard of pandora's box? 😂

sneaking a peek at work Sure have, it's where they sell lingerie and fluffy kittens, right? ;)

If I'm not mistaken they sell fluffy kittens in lingerie 🤔

Oh @Brisby, poor innocent creature, that is the risk of feeding me a lot of things 😂☠️🌪️🌋

😂 We'll just picnic outside then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79