4 o’clocky FREEWRITE QUEEN OF HARTS

in #freewrite5 years ago

4A907C5C-9187-426E-B619-31C19A1AADCA.jpeg

Today My fouroclocky is a freewrite, not My strongest suit but I love doing different blogs so hope you enjoy, if not I am sorry.....

From his train compartment he sees her with hasty steps entering the station. He was already comfortable sitting on the train. Her black heels make a rhythmically sound through the trainstation and with each noisy step her breasts moved up and down under her black casmere sweater. She is beautiful. Blond lushes curls that falls over her left shoulder, like a real queen of harts, or how at least he thinks a queen of harts will look like. Her face is covered with freckles, Almost Fascinated, he watches her take a short sprint and dive into the train just before the conductor from the NS blew his whistle.He was catched by the moment.

Carefully she puts down her bags a little later in the train and then plunges into a chair on the other side of his trainseat with a deep sigh. Her cheeks and forehead are red and sparkling drops of sweat on her forehead sparkle in the late afternoon sun coming through the train window.

He looks at her overall spirit for a moment about to smile at her without her seeing. She looks up in surprise, realizes he is looking and smiles back, making two lovely small dimples shoot into her Peachy cheeks. For a moment they are caught in each other's eyes, but soon they both in fear turn their eyes down again. He thinks oh : My lord Why did i look.
Both not knowing what to say or do. They both fear the unknown. She grabs her mobile and starts playing on her phone. He puts his earplugs in, puts up a music list and stares out the window. "She might as well have been sitting on the moon, she is too beautiful for me, a real queen of harts and a pity not mine" he thinks to himself as he closes his eyes. Slowly he starts to doze off.

Dozing off on the rythm of train during his cummuting to and from work is the best.
Today he daydreamed of her, thinking of her walking through a cornfield, lively like nothing mattered in the world. The smell When her hair was flying in his face cause of the wind.... and her look, those eyes.....

All of a sudden a female voice came from the trainspeakers...: WE ARE APPROACHING AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION AND AFTER THAT AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL AIRPORT this was his home station, and from now on this Will be THE QUEEN OF HARTS STATION, cause this ride Will be one he wont forget for a long time.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on what you love...

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I think it is a perfectly good freewrite!!! And this happens so often - people will not seize the moment and regrets will follow.

Coming from a writer like yourself Thats a huge compliment and I love it you Made My day! I still feel like I dont have the balls but I think its fun, even like to make My own picture to illustrate the story but Getting there, and proud !
Have a great weekend dear,
Gr.
Britt

Yes!! Be proud! the freewrite is all about shutting up that inner critic and allow ourselves to play. Doesn't have to be perfect. I find it often amazing what comes out if you just go for it :)

Thats why its on my steemit time table

I want one of them

Dear Britt

What makes your blog wonderful is the variety of topics available and though you stated it as

Today My fouroclocky is a freewrite, not My strongest suit but I love doing different blogs so hope you enjoy, if not I am sorry.....

I think its wonderful. It helps lure new blood into our community and we do need that.

Keep it up!

Anne

Anne thats highly appreciated, and i keep it diverse to keep it from being boring

Some of the best stuff comes out spur of the moment. Isn't that what freewrite is all about? I love the theme on this one. Good work.

Ohhhh i am always nervous, and often not satisfied but thats the great thing on steemit , here you get the recations that make you gonna try again
So thank you dear for the Nice comment

Hello @brittandjosie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

I love when i get a message from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97