Guest post by @ailindigo: Untitled #6

in #freewrite5 years ago


Source

Well I'm about to leave now, this is like the final week and then I'll be on the road leaving the country. I haven't sold all of the things I wanted to sell but I have enough, and I will take my bass player with its accesories with me and I'll sell them in another country, I'll make some stops in some countries and in one of them I will sell it. I'm gonna take this trip very easy since it's really long, and I don't want to get stressed before or during it. I just hope to get my destination before Christmas.

I had to make a trip to my previous city (again) but this time I was to look for a very important package with stuff I need for my trip, and besides this I had what I could call my farewell, a friend of mine invited me to come over his house, so I stayed there after looking for my package and giving back my old keys to my old landlady; we spent the night smoking, watching movies, eating and talking about our lives. The day after I came back to my hometown to finish what's left here. I really enjoyed that farewell because I realex a lot and I needed it, also I had a talk with a friend after months without talking with a friend face to face!

Now I'm just waiting for a paper in order to leave, that's the only thing I'm waiting for now; meanwhile I'm just preparing my suitcase, bass, and the food I'll carry. I still have no idea how am I going to order all the clothes and food but hopefully I'll solve it this week, I'm trying not to panic because of that paper I need, if it doesn't arrive soon I'll have to delay my trip and I need to get my destination this month, the travel will last aprox 2 weeks, so I need to leave soon. I nevous because of the trip but I think I'm facing with courage, there's no other way.

Thanks for reading! :)

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14