You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing | Lola's Story Part 36 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: depression

Don't get too cocky Bryon, you're missing a part of the puzzle...

Story Club - Everyone's Invited

Are you enjoying @freedomtowrite's story as much as I am? I always find myself wondering where Lola's adventure will take her next and I am curious if you are too. I wanted to invite you to Story Club where we can share our thoughts on each new part and reflect on where the story began. With @freedomtowrite's permission, I will be posing a few questions after each new part in the hopes of sparking some lively discussion. Are you in?

Part 36 Questions

  1. Do you think Gloria will come to Bryon's defense when Lola insinuates that he took the letter?

  2. Even if Bryon were able to crack the first clue, the second clue is safely in Lola's possession. What do you think he'll do when the first clue leads him no where?

If you've found yourself tagged it's because you're a regular reader, but if you want to be removed from these question, feel free to let me
know: @freedompoint, @cecicastor, @dreemsteem, @bennettitalia, @thefarmerswife, @thegreatdayne, @scribblingramma, @whatisnew, @quirky.countess, @angelacs, @enginewitty @wordymouth, and @mizdais

Cheers, Aimee

Sort:  

Lol...
Bryon sounds like a smart dude, he will find a way to get the other puzzle..

Q1: Mmmm... Gloria shouldn't do that. She should trust n believe whatever Lola tells her not trying to defend a random stranger. Yes as far as I am concerned now, Bryon is a stranger and a snake too.

Q2: Obviously try to find a way to get the other part... I really wanna know why he's bent on knowing what Kyle left behind.

Right?! Gloria needs to have Lola's back, she's counting on her. As for Bryon, he seems to have a way of getting what he wants and I bet he has more than one trick up his sneaky sleeve! -Aimee

My thoughts on part 36

  1. Do you think Gloria will come to Bryon's defense when Lola insinuates that he took the letter.

Unfortunately, I think Gloria will be fooled by Bryon's charm for just a little longer. Darn that sneaky charm. I just hope she comes around quickly because Lola's going to need Gloria to be on her side.

  1. Even if Bryon were able to crack the first clue, the second clue is safely in Lola's possession. What do you think he'll do when the first clue leads him no where?

If Bryon showed his true colours this quickly I have a feeling he won't settle for not getting what he's looking for right away. I suspect we'll see some threats coming through and a little manipulation. I hope Lola keeps her guard up which might be hard to do if her and Mark are distracted by their flirting... just sayin'...

Cheers, Aimee

Don't forget to leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67