You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 597: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: rush to judgment

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oops - I hit "Post" before I remembered the prompt!

Rush to Judgment

is perfect for what has been on my mind with so many cases that don't get solved because the police, the media, the general public, have judged the missing persons as "just another low-life," another drug user or drug dealer, and I fell so deep down the rabbit hole, and had to STOP before another hour of my life passed lamenting things that never change, never get resolved. So many people on my mind; so many names, faces, horror stories, and details, it's overwhelming, and I can't write another word about it today.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@carolkean/they-re-adults-they-re-men-they-go-missing-where-s-my-happy-ending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87