You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Favorites from Your Recommendations - Week 8/6/2019

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oops. I wondered what had happened to a copy/paste/hyperlink/center. Somehow it turned up at the very bottom of the post. And I did the whole thing over from scratch. LOL! Next reason I find to use the ol' "Edit" option, I'll delete the redundancy. For now, bread is in the oven (the beloved aroma is killing me! I can't find a gluten-free, dairy-free, allergen-free bread yet that is worth eating), and the grankids are ON THEIR WAY (running a wee bit late).

Sort:  

Wishing you an amazing time with the grand-kiddos <33

Aw, thank you!!!! They're so full of energy and bring so much to fill the quiet of the "Empty Nest."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92