Sort:  

*Thinking I should take on the award posts too, and exclude myself from winning, but also thinking "I have a life outside Steemit too"--and wondering how much more I ought to do, besides, TONS more, of everything.

And you are right. If you are hosting and arranging it takes so much time, where is your chance to join and win?

To life have a !BEER

Cheers!
Did you just tip me with a beer...? I'm still puzzling over this new option. Read the explanatory post and one thing stayed with me.

@detlev said,

Damn, I need to do the BEER token before anybody else does it.

#Loveit!

Yes. I bought some 🍺.
He is much further now. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hihii @carolkean,

Therefore a !BEER

Greetz

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @carolkean, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @carolkean, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Ooooh, I love it!!
I've stopped using @tipu because I never seem to figure out how it works, but BEER, beer, BEER, what a great way to tip good content! Off to check it out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85