You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The codes of maths and man... Ramblings on the fear of lack of understanding in my studies of AI & ML.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Am I to be treated like a fool that cannot understand the great minds that come up with simple equations to calculate the movings of the world because I have trouble deciphering their dense code?
If so, make room for me on that ship of fools. I'm like Salieri yearning for Mozart's talent. I like math and science--or I would like math if it didn't elude me, from first grade on. The circuitry in my brain is broken. (Too many head injuries, I swear.) Thanks for this @geekpowered - sounds to me like you are far more well-versed in "maths" than I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85