You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 480: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: pineapple

in #freewrite5 years ago

I did it! My first thought was "Pineapple? Really?" but my second thought was "That antique bed in the guest room. Those are pineapple finials. I'm sure of it." I have photo evidence now. Alas, my mom's doilies are buried somewhere, or I'd show those off. She is an amazing Spider Woman when it comes to counting stitches In her head having memorized the instructions to crocheting doilies. I am in awe. I am humbled. And here is the 5-times-50 minute freewrite:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@carolkean/pineapple-finials-day-480-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-pineapple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83