You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 508: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: beads

in #freewrite5 years ago

Down with fever, cough, etc, for four days... back today, but behind in the prompts, and soon to catch up on READING other freewrites as well. Like, did anyone else think of the elder tree? In looking for an image, I happened across "Herbal Tarot" and the death card, with an elder tree, and that took me in a direction I might not have gone but it fits so well with the origins of this story it feels like fate or synchronicity.

https://steemit.com/marchmadness/@carolkean/jen-ben-or-march-madness-day-504-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-jittery-saturday-elder

Sort:  

I am so sorry that you were sick!!

Thanks Marianne! Still fighting the crushing headache, trying to focus... my gosh it's NOON already... and I have nothing to show for my morning but more Cold Case busy-work. Gotta quit that site. It's draining my time and energy. Stay well!

Much love to you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89