Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! Feel free to let us know the small issues as well! We'll be happy to fix them for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok... here's one. I like that you can build up points to use towards an upvote on your own post from partiko but you have to post through partiko to use it, which is fine, but I upload to @dtube for my videos. So how can you marry those two processes together, where i can build up my points and then simply upvote my video in dtube. I know it's two separate platforms but I think this could be a mutual benefit to both.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this idea, I had suggested something similar with a white listing for approved users that can submit any posts via discord and redeem points for votes... I would use my points to boost others is the idea.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that's amazing idea. Maybe we have to work with @dtube on that!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to see Partiko as the official DTube mobile app 👍

Imagine we work out the uploading part via mobile also 🤔 I have been working on this process for awhile now and I think we have a work around using the #OneLoveDTube ipfs node uploading with FTP rather then through the browser(iOS blocks it) but still require a server to do the different quality conversions or must have them already converted then it’s still manual pinning of the different hash’s but with the appropriate front end I believe we could submit straight to DTube as the app wouldn’t be uploading through the browser?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69