You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trouble With Flying (Weekend Five Minute Free Write X 3)

I actually started reading because I thought this could be about me. Always having troubles in airplanes because I'm over 2 meters tall in length. But in fact the story was much more fun to read.

Sort:  

If I'd known you were that tall, I would have written about you instead!

Well, I'm glad it was fun. I have a good time writing the freewrites, until time runs out and I'm not really at what I consider a good stopping point. I guess that's the not the purpose of them, though. It's just to get some ideas flowing in as short a time as possible. So, I plan to continue with them and see how it goes.

Perhaps you should also join the fantasy leagues. Do you know them?

Maybe not. This isn't related to SteemMonsters is it? Or is it something else? I'm not sure how much I want to be taking on, though. I guess I'll let you tell me first before I continue to think outloud as I write. :)

It's a bit of a soccer contest for the premier league and two other soccer competitions.

https://steemit.com/steem/@acidyo/steem-fantasy-premier-league-general-preview-and-league-is-now-open-to-join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77