Sort:  

Hey, @cryptocopy.

Easy peasy is relative, eh? One size does not fit all. Wait. We don't live in a cookie cutter world of automatons? Hunh.

Maybe next time you can talk about the price of STEEM AND rhyme. :) Okay, just kidding. Wouldn't want you think you're under any obligation to do that whatsoever.

Lol! That's a tall order. I'm not sure I can do both, at the same time.

Makes you wonder what words rhyme with Steem... stream... mean... team... sour cream... mochi cream... ice cream... vanilla ice cream... Now I'm just thinking of ice cream flavors. Not a good idea. 🍦 🍧 🍨 😁

Actually, thinking about different flavors of ice cream is probably the best possible thing to come out of my jokingly made suggestion. :)

A really good decision!
Don’ take me to prison
But as I liked it indeed,
this post will be resteemed.

Obviously I am not that good like you,
Please don’t throw at me your shoe!

😂

Lol! Thanks again! No taking you to prison or throwing my shoe. That was a good one.

thanks and keep up your great work :)

What a fun poem! Looks like I have a rhyming partner now. : )

Thanks! It's been fun coming up with these poems. I blame it on the freewrites.

I'm glad you chose a poem over a sentimental lament. That was a good decision. Thanks!

Here is today's prompt: Day 294: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: puzzle

DQmY73bhwxZbFPVvGvGshKPCtEzK7fseuHjaxCDEW4fB6Pe.png

Yeah, that's the vibe I'm getting in the comments today. Now on to the next freewrite puzzle.

Congratulations @cryptocopy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95