🌊🌊Drowned in thoughts 🏊🏊

in #freewritelast year

image.png

image.png

I'm not going to condemn myself to thinking about a destiny. I don't care what the future holds for me.

The future is the future and it is there.

My lack of strength is what makes me unable to see a future for myself, not because there isn't one, simply because I don't know what will happen to my life, nor what surrounds me.

Although I want to do many things, my energy limits me to the "necessary" and little else, it is as if I am always tired.

Secondly...

The present is what concerns me.

It worries me because when I get up and see what surrounds me, what I am and what I do, I don't feel satisfied.

I am not satisfied because I could have done more today, another day that is gone, another day that will never come back.

How many days like this do I have left before time runs out?

I have said and thought many times that I must unconditionally accept myself as I am

With lights and shadows, without trying to become something I am not.

And I ask myself, do I love myself unconditionally? just as I am? with my lights and my shadows?

I think it should be better? What should I change to become that best version of myself? Do I accept myself as I am?here and now?

What would happen if I observe my shadows instead of hiding them or covering them with that best version of myself?

What would happen if I “am” instead of fantasizing about being what I should be?

image.png

No me voy a condenar a pensar en un destino. No me importa lo que me depare el futuro.

El futuro es el futuro y está ahí.

Mi falta de fuerzas es lo que me impide ver un futuro para mí, no porque no lo haya, simplemente porque no sé qué será de mi vida, ni de lo que me rodea.

Aunque quiero hacer muchas cosas, mi energía me limita a lo "necesario" y poco más, es como si estuviera siempre cansada.

En segundo lugar...

El presente es lo que me preocupa.

Me preocupa porque cuando me levanto y veo lo que me rodea, lo que soy y lo que hago, no me siento satisfecho.

No estoy satisfecho porque podría haber hecho más hoy, otro día que se fue, otro día que nunca volverá.

¿Cuántos días así me quedan antes de que se acabe el tiempo?

He dicho y pensado muchas veces que debo aceptarme incondicionalmente como soy.

Con luces y sombras, sin pretender convertirme en algo que no soy.

Y me pregunto, ¿me amo incondicionalmente? ¿tal como soy? con mis luces y mis sombras?

Creo que debería ser mejor? ¿Qué debo cambiar para convertirme en la mejor versión de mí mismo? ¿Me acepto como soy? ¿Aquí y ahora?

¿Qué pasaría si observo mis sombras en lugar de esconderlas o cubrirlas con esa mejor versión de mí mismo?

¿Qué pasaría si “soy” en lugar de fantasear con ser lo que debería ser?


image.png

If you want to make a donation to help me feed my cat In BTC, I would be grateful.
BTC: 1B1DYRxMH7buFxKBHCP9hgbTTkeSxiUuBD

image.png

image.png

MY DEAR GA TICO FOR GOOD LUCK

image.png


Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below, We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEM! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75