Why I love Steemit, What Steemit Means To Me

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi,

First of all, I would like to great you all a pleasant day. Here I am again today sharing my thoughts with you guys so I hope this one is good enough.

Once again have a nice Tuesday to all. So, last night before we go to sleep, my son always make some noise on his little instruments. Because he is a music lover too the same as his father that is why he always wearing this little instrument before going to sleep.

So Let's go to the topic of why I love steemit. Steemit is my second world, you know what steemit to me at the first level is more on scam mindset because I experience how the feeling to be a victim of scams. That is why my first impression of steemit is all about scam. But when @chrismadcboy2016 joined the platform last December 2017 and try the site if the site is legit. After a month my husband engaging steem and he trying to make a payout, I was a surprise because the platform paid him by using the posting and sharing thoughts. And that is the time I start to join the platform through the guidance of my husband.

I may not an active steemians but I love steemit.com because of the wonderful journey they made to our life. Steemit.com buys me 32 inches LED smart TV and that is the best earnings we made on the platform. We are both happy because my dream come true. Let me tell you a short story about aiming at the blockchain. When I was verified last 2018 I was happy because I have my account to try how it feels to be part of the chain.

For the first time, I was confused because I don't know how to write nor to make a thought to share. But when I saw the interface of the platform it looks like Facebook the only platform I use until now. The different is Facebook can't pay me but Steemit.com can pay me and teaching me how to manage myself self especially my writings and grammar of writing. I am not a big fan of blogging but I am trying to be one of them LOL! just like my husband he is not a blogger too he is a simple and understanding hardworking man. So no reason why we love steemit but we did because steemit is our second world.

Crypto world is not my real expertise but I am trying to learn more or to dive deep to learn more about the cryptocurrency. I never expect that I start involving the cryptocurrency even if I am not a pro user of the chain but trying.

73375438_566649470757546_5131943528775024640_n.jpg
Wait I think all my wordings are a cross over round the grammar hahaha I knew it this is the start why I came back steeming because I need to practice my self again to make my literacy more empowered. Sorry guys haha like I said just a while I am not a blogger but I am trying to make perfect content whatever it takes my mind says I will say it. That is why I made a free write so no bad trip this day ok hahaha...

As you can see my son involve steem when I was at the first level my son is here. I know because my husband always shares my sons did. And here he is again making the epic moves to make you laugh and to know that my son is making good memories for us.
72600890_443032252983550_1998989899679662080_n.jpg
Involving my family on the platform is a risk, the Internet is a very dangerous world. But I know steemit.com is safe, I think so. But we are here to promote our bond and memories I love the way we did here especially sharing our love ones.
73472749_924922131214448_3174397357672366080_n.jpg
What Steemit means to my life. Steemit is a lot of meanings to my life, I know how to write, Knowing the cryptocurrency, know how to trade or to invest and lastly is to engage the community. Managing the community is not easy because we don't know their likes, well, and attitude. That is why steemit is a lot of meaning to my life I learn more to my self by aiming /Engaging steem blockchain. Steemit is not also to learn but we earn so advance home-base for me to educate my self to know both worlds the real world and the second world called steemit.com.

So I think I talk too much, but I think when my words go long the words get boring haha so before I end this content I would like to say thank to all the supporters Whale, Dolphins, Orcas, & Minnows thank you for the wonderful support & welcoming me back online. And I am sorry for in-active users because I am focusing on my son's well. But I am trying to make a post if I have time so no worries I never leave steemit because I love steemit so much.

72564808_649296642265167_7989041750729555968_n.jpg

Until next time everyone I hope I made your day encourage. Enjoy and have a nice day to all.

Tips to all newbies never lost hope always keep in mind that there is hope ahead, keep steeming to reach the goal. If there is a storm there will be a light show. Keep it up to don't mind the earnings just enjoy it.

Sincerely yours
@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Hello @dcrealyn, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67