You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day! (5 Minute Freewrite... introducing my Kids)

in #freewrite6 years ago

What a wonderful write up about your family @byn, I know that I have not been around commenting much lately but it is not because I don't care or want to be there for everyone every day, it is just life and things tend to get stretched too thin sometimes. Just know that I do have a lot of respect for you and for the work that you do on Steemit and for the Freewritehouse! 🙂

Sort:  

Oh goodness, I know exactly what you mean. It is SO hard to keep up with everything and everyone!

I really appreciate all of your kind words and your support! Thank you so much for the comment. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71